PM Kisan Yojana 15th installment : Government of India released all the schemes keeping in view the development and welfare of the farmers. Various welfare and welfare government schemes are run by Government of India and State Governments for farmers.

Like, Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, PM Kusum Yojana etc. Under Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, assistance of Rs 2000/- is given every three months through DBT (Direct Benefit Transfer). Recently 14th installment assistance has also been deposited in farmers’ accounts. The list of who will get the 15th installment assistance of PM Kisan Yojana can be seen online. Through this article we will get complete information about PM Kisan 15th Installment Beneficiary List.

PM Kisan Yojana 15th installment

PM Kisan Yojana is implemented by Government of India. In which financial assistance is provided through DBT (Direct Benefit Transfer) to eligible farmers of the country. In this assistance Rs 2000/- assistance is provided every three months. A total assistance of 6000/- per annum will be provided to the farmers.

The new list for payment of 15th installment of PM Kisan Yojana has been placed on the online portal by the government. We will give you the complete information through this article. Let us tell you that we will be able to see the new list of beneficiaries who will get benefit through PM Kisan 15th Installment Beneficiary List.

Installment of PM Kisan 2000

Recently the assistance of PM Kisan Yojana 14th Installment has been deposited. The beneficiaries will have the name PM Kisan Beneficiary List. They may have received help. But the farmer beneficiaries who have not received assistance should get their PM Kisan e-KYC done immediately.

In addition, if there is an error called Account Detail Is Under Revalidation Process With Bank In Pm Kisan Yojana and UID Never Enable For DBT In PM Kisan Yojana on PM-Kisan Portal, correct it. Apart from this, a new error is also found in the status of many farmer beneficiaries. For example, remove the error Aadhaar Number Deseeded from NPCI Mapper by Bank.

How to check the name in the list?

The benefit of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojana is given to the farmer beneficiaries. Under this scheme, the list of eligible beneficiaries is uploaded online on PM-Kisan Portal. If you also want to check the newly posted online list, you can check by following the steps given below.

First of all type “PM Kisan Portal” in Google.
Then, go to the official website PM Kisan Official Portal.
Now go to “Dashboard” on its Home Page.
On this Home Page you will find Dashboard option.
Click on PM Kisan 15th Installment “Beneficiary List” given there.
A new window will then pop up in front of you.
Now to select state, district, division, taluk and village etc.
After selecting all the details click on “Get Report”.
Now after clicking, the list will open in front of you. In which you can check your name.
Finally, if your name is in this list, you will get the benefit of 14th installment under the scheme with 100% guarantee.

Important links

Official Website: Click here
Homepage : Click here

By sam